Balala Xiaomoxian: Caihong Xinshi

  1. Home
  2. 2011 spring


External links
Little Magic Fairy: Rainbow Heart Stone, 巴啦啦小魔仙之彩虹心石, 巴拉拉小魔仙, Ba La La Xiao Mo Xian Zhi: Caihong Xin Shi, Balala Xiaomoxian: Caihong Xinshi, Balala the Fairies, Balala the Fairies Season 1, Balala Xiao Moxian: Caihong Xin Shi, Balala Xiaomoxian Zhi Caihong Xinshi, Balala, Little Magic Fairy: Rainbow Heart Stone, バララ シャオモシェン, Balala the Fairies: Rainbow Heart Stone
Genres: Shoujo, Comedy, Magic
Rating: 6.06 (164)
Episodes: 36
After the fairies defeated Gunala, the Evil Goddess, another crisis hit the Fairy Castle!! The magical energy of the world has been devoured by the evil wizards. The Rainbow Flower, the source of the magic power, is soon to wither, and this will destroy the world of Fairy Castle. Only finding the legendary Rainbow Heart Stone and letting it recollect all the essential energy can save the world. To solve this biggest crisis in the history of the Fairy Castle, Prince YouLe, Sally, and their new friend XiaoQian, have to go back to the human world and reunite with Maggie and Michelle to fight the evil again.

(Source: Mahou Shoujo Wikia, edited)
SequelBalala Xiaomoxian: Qiji Wubu TV Series


No trailer has been added

Released episodes:

EpTitleAir Date
1Episode 126-05-2011
12Episode 12
10Episode 10
21Episode 21
34Episode 34
19Episode 19
35Episode 35
4Episode 4
30Episode 30
3Episode 3
18Episode 18
2Episode 2
24Episode 24
26Episode 26
20Episode 20
36Episode 36
6Episode 6
25Episode 25
23Episode 23
8Episode 8
13Episode 13
31Episode 31
17Episode 17
14Episode 14
Show 12 hidden episodes

# Download files

X Clear


Balala The Faries 1 Rainbow Heart Stone (巴啦啦小魔仙之彩虹心石) (CHN) 1-36
3.8 GiB2016-11-29---
Balala The Faries 2 Miracle Dance (巴啦啦小魔仙之奇迹舞步) (CHN) 1-52
10.6 GiB2016-11-26---